Connect With Us

General

hello@roundnet-enschede.nl

Internal Affairs

internal@roundnet-enschede.nl

Chairman

chair@roundnet-enschede.nl

External Affairs

external@roundnet-enschede.nl

Secretary

secretary@roundnet-enschede.nl

Training

training@roundnet-enschede.nl

Treasurer

treasurer@roundnet-enschede.nl

Promotion

promotion@roundnet-enschede.nl

Adress

Sportcentrum Universiteit Twente De hems 20, 7522NL Enschede

With the train

The closest station to LEAP is Enschede Kennispark. From this station you are able to walk to LEAP (about 15 minutes) or take a bus (line 1).

With the bus

From Enschede: Take line 1 from Enschede Central station to the stop Bastille/UT. You can also take line 9 to the stop De Broeierd and walk the last meters. From Hengelo: Take line 9 from Hengelo Central station to the stop De Broeierd and walk the remaining meters.

pages/Stino_4hQl66M.jpg